## John Gregg Executive Director Children and Young People Service 07969 646781

Sara Graves
Service Director Targeted
Support Services and
Safeguarding
07483 351428

Alison Bennett
Service Director Quality
Assurance and Practice
Improvement
07980 722956

Carrie Traill Service Director Education 07484 900446 Lee Pardy-McLaughlin Service Direcor Practice (Nov 24)

Charlotte Edwards
Head of Inspection,
Improvement and
Innovation

Denyse Ratcliffe Interim Head of Service MASH 01733 864485

Nicky Davies
Head of Service
Assessment and Family Safeguarding
07483958724

Julie Mepham
Interim Head of Service
Corporate Parenting and Fostering
07484 033 278

Nick Crippa Head of Service Targeted Support Service Early Helo 01733 868677

Anna Jack Head of Service Targeted Youth Support Service 01733 864396

> Anita Hewson Head of Service Children with Disabilities 07484 520827

> > Claire Young Cherry Lodge 01733 391941

Jane Bellamy Deputy Safeguarding Lead 07984044110

Marie Saunders Deputy Safeguarding Lead 07949529627

Jeanette Winson Registered Manager Clare Lodge 01733 253246 Pam Setterfield Head of Early Years and Childcare 07920 160394

Nick Beech Head of School Improvement 07920160062

James Bird Head of SEN and Inclusion 01733 863756

Libby Walker Head of Admissions, Attendance and Transport 07920160244

> Zoe Latimer) Head of Virtual School

Kirsten Goldthorpe Head of Music Hub 07920 160035

Rachel Floyd Head of Place Planning 07889409632